Tuesday, March 27, 2007

Hear an Interview with Harptallica

Harptallica will be on an internet broadcast called Crawlspace, www.takilmafm.com talking about their upcoming album "Harptallica, A Tribute"

The interview will be live on Wednesday April 4 at 11PM Eastern/10 PM Central/ 9 PM Mount/8 PM Pacific.

To hear the interview just click on this link below
www.takilmafm.com during the show time and following the instructions at the page. The interview will be at the top of the hour.

Monday, March 26, 2007

Harptallica Room Thirteen Interview

www.Roomthirteen.com did an interview with Harptallica on their upcoming album.

You can read the interview at the link below.